Skip to content

“Religion of Peace”

March 31, 2009

The following video immediately makes me thankful of the Obama Administration for two things:  reduction of our defense spending in the proposed budget, and the fact that we are no longer using the expression, “War on Terror” – since it’s considered Conservative fear mongering.

Thanks, Mr. Obama!  You’re doing one hell of a job!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2009 10:06 pm

    The last time I visited, the blog was black, with tiny white type. Now it is different, and I like the new design much better. It is easier to read, and I like the layout. I also like the new About page. And the eyes in the masthead are terrific. Much more intriquing presentation.

    Isn’t WordPress fun? I am a great fan of WordPress.

    Also interesting to learn that you are a bartender. Great chance to meet and talk with a lot of folk.

    • madmichael permalink*
      March 31, 2009 11:02 pm

      Thank you for the compliments and encouragement. I am very new to blogging- and I honestly don’t know what I’m doing!

      I welcome any advice you may have for me – as a new “blogger”, so don’t hold back. I don’t want to waste my time -or anyone else’s, for that matter. I hope someday that I am able to get through to a few of my friends, who think they’re Liberals.

      I commend all who are responsible for the American Daughter blog. I’m very aware of what an uphill battle it is (spreading the truth), but I firmly believe that you all are doing very necessary and important work.

      • April 1, 2009 12:40 pm

        I’d be glad to offer some tips about blogging. Actually, one of our forms of advocacy at American Daughter is to help other conservative bloggers get started. We can offer support ranging from HTML lessons for those who want to create their own web pages to help using WordPress. But I think you have that part taken care of nicely. Your current site is very functional and attractive. So we should focus on getting you traffic next.

        Send a workable email address to admceditor@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

